Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in system/modules/pageimages/modules/ModulePageImages.php on line 55
#0 [internal function]: __error(2, 'count(): Parame...', '/var/www/vhosts...', 55, Array)
#1 system/modules/pageimages/modules/ModulePageImages.php(55): count(NULL)
#2 system/modules/core/modules/Module.php(287): PageImages\ModulePageImages->compile()
#3 system/modules/pageimages/classes/PageImages.php(38): Contao\Module->generate()
#4 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Controller.php(321): PageImages\PageImages->generate()
#5 system/modules/core/pages/PageRegular.php(137): Contao\Controller::getFrontendModule(Object(Contao\ModuleModel), 'Pageimage')
#6 system/modules/core/controllers/FrontendIndex.php(285): Contao\PageRegular->generate(Object(Contao\PageModel), true)
#7 index.php(20): Contao\FrontendIndex->run()
#8 {main}
Team - Büro Optimal - Landshut
Facebook
Team

Unser Team

Josef Überreiter

Tätigkeit:      Geschäftsführer
 
         
t       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 12
f       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 18
m       01 71 / 229 62 39
e       j.ueberreiter@buero-optimal.de

 

Christine Hofbauer

Tätigkeit:      Verwaltung
 
         
t       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 11
f       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 18
         
e       c.hofbauer@buero-optimal.de

Reinhard Flügel

Tätigkeit:

    

Vertrieb, Planung  

         
t       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 14
f       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 18
m       01 71 / 561 05 47
e       r.fluegel@buero-optimal.de

 

Alexander Kalb

Tätigkeit:      Vertrieb, Planung
 
         
t       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 16
f       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 18
m       01 51 / 11 12 13 15
e       a.kalb@buero-optimal.de

 

Peter Czekalla

Tätigkeit:      Disposition
 
         
t       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 17
f       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 18
         
e       p.czekalla@buero-optimal.de

 

Marlene Deindl

Tätigkeit:      Planung + Beratung
 
         
t       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 15
f       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 18
m       01 75 / 439 98 59
e       m.deindl@buero-optimal.de

 

Heike Meth

Tätigkeit:      Planung
 
         
t       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 13
f       08 71 / 9 62 75 - 18
         
e       h.meth@buero-optimal.de

 

Erol & Thomas

Tätigkeit:      Montage
 
         
         
         
m       01 51 / 21 04 79 42
e       montage@buero-optimal.de